An impressing platform for you and your partners

Crowded grandstands, TV-spectators around the globe and an extensive coverage in the media – the successes of Konrad Motorsport have fascinated countless people. Especially our partners benefit from our platform in which emotions and passion take center stage.

Sponsoring is more than just a few decals on the car: Under this motto we have gone through thick and thin together with our partners for many years. “Our ambition is to fill a partnership with life,” explains Konrad Motorsport team principal Franz Konrad. “After we have analyzed which objectives are pursued by interested sponsors, we create individual concepts. In this process we put our focus on incentives, public relations and the effective placement of advertising space.“

With the VLN endurance racing championship and the Lamborghini Super Trofeo Europe Konrad Motorsport participates in two extremely popular racing series. Even at long distance races, Konrad Motorsport is presented, for example in 2019 at the 24 Hours Race on the Nürburgring Nordschleife.

Your contact person

Nadine Kleinheisterkamp
Marketing

Konrad Motorsport GmbH
Waldstr. 25
33415 Verl

Telefon: +49 (0) 1725288444
Email: nadine@konradmotorsport.com

Eine beeindruckende Plattform für Sie und Ihre Partner

Vollbesetzte Tribünen, Fernsehzuschauer rund um den Globus und eine umfangreiche Berichterstattung in den Medien – die Erfolge von Konrad Motorsport ziehen unzählige Menschen in ihren Bann. Vor allem unsere Partner profitieren von der Plattform, in der Emotionen und Leidenschaft groß geschrieben werden.

Sponsoring ist mehr als nur ein Aufkleber auf dem Auto: Getreu diesem Motto gehen wir mit unseren Partnern durch dick und dünn, und das seit vielen Jahren. „Unser Streben ist es immer, die Partnerschaften mit Unternehmen mit Leben zu erfüllen“, erklärt Konrad-Motorsport-Teamchef Franz Konrad. „Nachdem wir geprüft haben, welche Ziele ein interessierter Sponsor verfolgt, erstellen wir individuelle Konzepte. Hierbei legen wir vor allem Wert auf Incentives, Pressearbeit und die effektive Platzierung von Werbeflächen.“

Mit der VLN Langstreckenmeisterschaft Nürburgring und der Lamborghini Super Trofeo Europe ist Konrad Motorsport in zwei äußerst populären Rennserien vertreten. Auch bei Langstrecken-Events ist Konrad Motorsport regelmäßig am Start, in der Saison 2019 zum Beispiel beim 24-Stunden-Rennen auf der Nürburgring-Nordschleife.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Nadine Kleinheisterkamp
Marketing

Konrad Motorsport GmbH
Waldstr. 25
33415 Verl

Telefon: +49 (0) 1725288444
Email: nadine@konradmotorsport.com